Department Directory

Employee Job Title Commodity Phone Number E-Mail Address

Purchasing Agent

Dopslauf, DeWight C.P.M., CPPO Purchasing Agent   713-274-4400 Dewight.Dopslauf@pur.hctx.net
Assistant Purchasing Agents
Patterson, Juanita  CPPB Assistant Purchasing Agent Technology, Psychological and Social Services, Financial Services, and Procurement Cards (P-Card) 713-274-4409 Juanita.Patterson@pur.hctx.net
McInnis, Paige Assistant Purchasing Agent Construction, Facilities, Fleet Services and Department Operations (Court Management, Compliance, Computer Support and Vendor Management) 713-274-4485 Paige.McInnis@pur.hctx.net
Purchasing Agent's General Counsel
Petty, Thomas (Scott) Assistant County Attorney   713-274-4431 Thomas.Petty@harriscountytx.gov
Harris, Tiffany Compliance Manager   713-274-4397 Tiffany.Harris@pur.hctx.net
Bob, Lytrina Department Engagement Manager   713-274-4796  Lytrina.Bob@pur.hctx.net 
Potter, Lauren Business Analyst   713-274-6876 Lauren.Potter@pur.hctx.net
Sanda, Jahanavi Data Fellows Analyst   713-274-4400 Jahanavi.Sanda@harriscountytx.gov
Construction and Ground Maintenance Division
Garcia, Nancy Sourcing Manager (Construction and Ground Maintenance Division) Construction 713-274-4410 Nancy.Garcia@pur.hctx.net
Abbey, Jared Senior Buyer Construction 713-274-4467 Jared.Abbey@pur.hctx.net
Heinzmann, Maria Senior Buyer Construction 713-274-4434 Maria.Heinzmann@pur.hctx.net
Jackson, Kenneth (Arlon) Senior Buyer Construction 713-274-4426 Kenneth.Jackson@pur.hctx.net
Bars, Lyndsey Senior Buyer Lawn/Tree Services 713-274-4428 Lyndsey.Bars@pur.hctx.net
Cole, Yoche Buyer Construction (Purchase Orders) 713-274-4427 Yoche.Cole@pur.hctx.net
Facilities and Fleet Division
McCord, Melissa Sourcing Manager (Facilities and Fleet Division) Building Maintenance, Office Supplies, Janitorial Services 713-274-4424 Melissa.McCord@pur.hctx.net
Sloan, Martha J.  C.P.M. Contracts Administrator Furniture, Office Paper, Printing, Uniforms 713-274-4433 Martha.Sloan@pur.hctx.net
Obot, Margaret Senior Buyer Building Maintenance/Janitorial 713-274-4482 Margaret.Obot@pur.hctx.net
Browder, Teresa Senior Buyer Industrial/Office Supplies/Miscellaneous 713-274-4422 Teresa.Browder@pur.hctx.net
Bell, Brittani Senior Buyer Fleet (Vehicles/Equipment) 713-274-4438 Brittani.Bell@pur.hctx.net
Ellis, Leslie Senior Buyer Building Maintenance/Janitorial 713-274-4408 Leslie.Ellis@pur.hctx.net
LaChapelle, Paul Buyer Miscellaneous Building/Furniture/Fleet/Industrial under $50,000 713-274-4407 Paul.LaChapelle@pur.hctx.net
Salinas, Priscilla Buyer Miscellaneous Building/Furniture/Fleet/Industrial under $50,000 713-274-4420 Priscilla.Salinas@pur.hctx.net
P-Card / Financial Services Division
Kaminski, Chris P-Card Manager / Sourcing Manager (Financial Services Division) Accounts Payable/Auditing Services 713-274-4419 Christopher.Kaminski@pur.hctx.net
Psychological and Social Services Division
Woodard, Jeremy Sourcing Manger (Psychological and Social Services Division) Case Management/Substance Abuse, Medical, Psychological Services 713-274-4401 Jeremy.Woodard@pur.hctx.net
McGarrity, Matthew Senior Buyer Case Management/Substance Abuse, Medical, Psychological Services 713-274-8704 Matthew.McGarrity@pur.hctx.net
Barelas, Jessica Senior Buyer Case Management/Substance Abuse, Medical, Psychological Services 713-274-4549 Jessica.Barelas@pur.hctx.net
Zapata, Gisselle Senior Buyer Case Management/Substance Abuse, Medical, Psychological Services 713-274-4321 Gisselle.Zapata@pur.hctx.net
Herdrich, Luke Senior Buyer Food, Medical, Pharmaceutical Services 713-274-4895 Luke.Herdrich@pur.hctx.net
Elliott, Scott Buyer Medical and Social Services Projects under $50,000 713-274-4898 Scott.Elliott@pur.hctx.net
Pena, Richard Buyer Medical and Social Services Projects under $50,000 713-274-4451 Richard.Pena2@pur.hctx.net
Technology, Consulting and Staffing Division
Douglas, Corey Sourcing Manager (Information Technology Division) Information Technology (IT), HCTRA, Consulting and Staffing 713-274-4481 Corey.Douglas@pur.hctx.net
Brown, Robert Senior Buyer HCTRA 713-274-4418 Robert.Brown@pur.hctx.net
Rahmdel, Azadeh Senior Buyer Technology, Consulting and Staffing 713-274-4896 Azadeh.Rahmdel@pur.hctx.net
Camacho, Jose Senior Buyer Consulting, Special Technology Projects and Law Enforcement Technology 713-274-5273 Jose.Camacho@pur.hctx.net
Maynus, Taliyah Buyer HCTRA, Financial & Legal Services Agreements/HCTRA under $50,000 713-274-4432 Taliyah.Maynus@pur.hctx.net
Williams, Robert Buyer Consulting, and Technology Projects under $50,000 713-274-4471 Robert.Williams@pur.hctx.net
Bledsoe, Angelica Buyer Consulting, and Technology Projects under $50,000 713-274-4480 Angelica.Bledsoe@pur.hctx.net
Acosta, Patrick Buyer Consulting, and Technology Projects under $50,000 713-274-8493 Patrick.Acosta@pur.hctx.net
Trinh, Dat Buyer Consulting, and Technology Projects under $50,000 713-274-4897 Dat.Trinh@pur.hctx.net
Administrative Operations Division / Vendor Support
Houston, Peter Senior Computer Systems Administrator / Supervisor (Administrative Operations Division)   713-274-4406 Peter.Houston@pur.hctx.net
Burgasser, Gerald Computer Systems Administrator   713-274-4425 Gerald.Burgasser@pur.hctx.net
De Leon, Cruz Senior Administrative Operations Coordinator   713-274-4463 Cruz.DeLeon@pur.hctx.net
Rodriguez, Sheila Administrative Operations Coordinator   713-274-4415 Sheila.Rodriguez@pur.hctx.net
Kendall, Suzanne Vendor Management Administrator   713-274-4476 Suzanne.Kendall@pur.hctx.net
Acosta, Elizabeth Vendor Management Coordinator   713-274-4417 Elizabeth.Acosta@pur.hctx.net
Hernandez, Sabrina Vendor Management Coordinator   713-274-4464 Sabrina.Hernandez@pur.hctx.net
Court Management Division
Savala, Ashley Court Administrator / Supervisor (Court Management Division)   713-274-4398 Ashley.Savala@pur.hctx.net
Rodriguez, Soraida Purchasing Coordinator   713-274-4484 Soraida.Rodriguez@pur.hctx.net
Nicholas-Andrews, Laura Purchasing Coordinator   713-274-8705 Laura.Nicholas-Andrews@pur.hctx.net
Tafoya, Alexandria Purchasing Coordinator    713-274-4430 Alexandria.Tafoya@pur.hctx.net

Harris Health System

Adger, Jack  CPPO,CPPB Assistant Purchasing Agent   346-426-1364 Jack.Adger@harrishealth.org
Administration
Dansdill, Jeffrey Admin. Director - PI & Compliance PI & Compliance 346-426-1374 Jeffrey.Dansdill@harrishealth.org
Kostecki, Angela Customer Engagement Rep Customer Engagement 346-426-1376 Angela.Kostecki@harrishealth.org
Operations
John, Saju Operations Director Operations & Systems 346-426-1380 Saju.John@harrishealth.org
Venter, Quentin Analyst Operations 346-426-0100 Quentin.Venter@harrishealth.org  
Alexander, Elzie (Annette) Vendor Management Coordinator Operations 346-426-1365 Elzie.Alexander@harrishealth.org
Lee, Megan Vendor Support Coordinator Operations 346-426-1383 Megan.Lee3@harrishealth.org
Medical Services
Joseph, Ben Sourcing Director - Medical Services Medical Services 346-426-1381 Ben.Joseph@harrishealth.org
Bulycheva, Anastasia Sourcing Manager - II Medical Services 346-426-0100 Anastasia.Bulycheva@harrishealth.org
Services
Del Aguila, Francisco J Sourcing Director - Services Services 346-426-1375 Francisco.Delaguila@harrishealth.org
Tosetto, Paulo Sourcing Manager - II Services 346-426-1390 Paulo.Tosetto@harrishealth.org
Technology
Burton, Christopher Sourcing Director - Technology Technology 346-426-1379 Christopher.Burton@harrishealth.org
Rodriguez, Maryann Sourcing Manager - II Technology 346-426-1388 Maryann.Rodriguez@harrishealth.org
Equipment
Bush, Karen Sourcing Director - Equipment Equipment 346-426-1371 Karen.Bush@harrishealth.org
Banas, Nichole Sourcing Manager - II Equipment 346-426-1386 Nichole.Banas@harrishealth.org
George, Kenneth Sourcing Manager Equipment 346-426-1389 Kenneth.George@HarrisHealth.org
Products
Brown, Kimberly Sourcing Director - Products Products 346-426-1370 Kimberly.Brown5@harrishealth.org
Rivas, Steven E Sourcing Manager - II Products 346-426-1387 Steven.Rivas@harrishealth.org
Delouche, Jacques Sourcing Manager Products 346-426-1391 Jacques.Delouche@harrishealth.org
Contracts & Sourcing
Pawlik, Sue Contracts Director Contracts & Sourcing 346-426-1384 Sue.Pawlik@harrishealth.org
Patel, Binta Contracts Manager - II Contracts 346-426-1556 Binta.Patel@harrishealth.org
Cabrera, Tanya Contracts Manager Contracts 346-426-1385 Tanya.Cabrera@harrishealth.org
Lessenge, Luciana (Shauna) Contracts Manager Contracts 346-426-1378 Luciana.Lessenge@harrishealth.org
Casarez, Daniel Contracts Manager Contracts 346-426-1372 Daniel.Casarez@harrishealth.org
Barron, Sophonie Contracts Manager Contracts 346-426-0100 Sophonie.Barron@harrishealth.org
Carver, Kim Sourcing Specialist - III Sourcing 346-426-1373 Kim.Carver@harrishealth.org
Samuel, Lizy Sourcing Specialist - III Sourcing 346-426-1377 Lizy.Samuel@harrishealth.org
Joshi, Disha Sourcing Specialist - III Sourcing 713-426-1382 Disha.Joshi@harrishealth.org
Fuschillo, Cheryl Sourcing Specialist - III Sourcing 346-426-1368 Cheryl.Fuschillo@harrishealth.org

Purchasing Services

Villanueva, Jerry Administrative Manager Purchasing Services Division 713-274-1432 Jerry.Villanueva@pur.hctx.net
Inventory Department
Prashaw, Emanuel Inventory Supervisor Annual Inventory, General Inventory Questions 713-274-1447 Manuel.Prashaw@pur.hctx.net
Sellers, Seth Inventory Specialist Tagging, Inspections 713-274-1435 Seth.Sellers@pur.hctx.net
Dominguez, Ismael Inventory Specialist Tagging, Inspections 713-274-1413 Ismael.Dominguez@pur.hctx.net
Toler, Jeffery Inventory Specialist Auction Warehouse 713-274-1425 Jeffery.Toler@pur.hctx.net
Pena, Richard Inventory Specialist Tagging, Inspections 713-274-1448 Richard.Pena@pur.hctx.net
Toman, Jason Inventory Specialist Tagging, Inspections 713-274-1444 Jason.Toman@pur.hctx.net
Auction Department
Gonzalez, Jessie Auction Supervisor Inventory Deletions & Transfers, Auction Services 713-274-1434 Jessie.Gonzalez@pur.hctx.net
Benavides, Rey Inventory Specialist Receiving Warehouse 713-274-1423 Reynaldo.Benavides@pur.hctx.net
Ramirez,Karen Inventory Specialist Surplus Showroom 713-274-1431 Karen.Ramirez@pur.hctx.net
Luna, Angel Inventory Specialist Auction Questions, Surplus Showroom 713-274-1436 Angel.Luna@pur.hctx.net
Marrufo, Leticia Inventory Specialist Cashier, Auction Services 713-274-1430 Leticia.Marrufo@pur.hctx.net
Warehouse Department
LeJeune, Michael Warehouse Supervisor Surplus Warehouse Pickups and Deliveries Receiving 713-274-1424 Michael.LeJeune@pur.hctx.net
McGuire, Charla Inventory Specialist Receiving Warehouse 713-274-1437 Charla.McGuire@pur.hctx.net
Gryder, Curtis Inventory Specialist Receiving Warehouse 713-274-1422 Curtis.Gryder@pur.hctx.net
Aviles, Illanis Inventory Specialist Receiving Warehouse 713-274-1420 Illanis.Aviles@pur.hctx.net
Avila, Kevin Inventory Specialist Receiving Warehouse 713-274-1421 Kevin.Avila@pur.hctx.net
Hildebrand, William Inventory Specialist Receiving Warehouse  713-274-1419 William.Hildebrand@pur.hctx.net